Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Mitchell
Director of Athletics/Head Men's Basketball Coach
(573) 592-5301 Matt.Mitchell@westminster-mo.edu
Kirsten Carney
Sports Information Director/Social Media Manager/Senior Woman Administrator
(573) 592-5125 sid@westminster-mo.edu
Karen Tompson-Wolfe
Faculty Athletic Representative
(573) 592-5304 Karen.TompsonWolfe@westminster-mo.edu
Kylie Huck
Event and Program Coordinator
573-592-5200 Kylie.Huck@westminster-mo.edu
Tim White
Mental Performance Coach
573-592-5361 tim.white@westminster-mo.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Josh Thompson
Director of Sports Medicine and Performance
(573) 592-5332 Josh.Thompson@westminster-mo.edu
Richelle Perkins
Assistant Athletic Trainer
Richelle.Perkins@westminster-mo.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Zach Bishop
Head Baseball Coach
573-592-5333 Zach.Bishop@westminster-mo.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Mitchell
Head Men's Basketball Coach
(573) 592-5301 Matt.Mitchell@westminster-mo.edu
Andrew Green
Associate Head Men's Basketball Coach
573-592-5863 Andrew.Green@westminster-mo.edu
Floyd Davis
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Floyd.Davis@westminster-mo.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Talisha Washington
Head Women's Basketball Coach
573-220-0845 talisha.washington@westminster-mo.edu
Clifton Cooper
Associate Head Coach Women's Basketball Coach
573-777-0009 Clifton.Cooper@westminster-mo.edu
Keener Tippin
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
573-289-6536 Keener.Tippin@Westminster-mo.edu
Matt Moore
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
314-607-7714 Matthew.Moore@westminster-mo.edu
Kendahl Adams
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
KAdams@westminster-mo.edu
Dr. Cliff Cain
Faculty Sponsor

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Will Crocker
Head Track and Cross Country Coach
815-978-2049 will.crocker@westminster-mo.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Will Crocker
Head Track and Cross Country Coach
815-978-2049 will.crocker@westminster-mo.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Welty
Head Football Coach
(573) 592-5335 John.Welty@westminster-mo.edu
Tom O'Donnell
Offensive Coordinator/Quarterbacks
(573) 592-5336 thomas.odonnell@westminster-mo.edu
Jake White
Defensive Coordinator/Defensive Backs
(573) 592-5855 Jake.White@westminster-mo.edu
Josh Villarreal
Assistant Football Coach/Offensive Line
817-909-2931 Joshua.Villarreal@westminster-mo.edu
Pat Kelly
Assistant Football Coach/Running Backs
573-220-2344 Patrick.Kelley@westminster-mo.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom O'Donnell
Offensive Coordinator/Quarterbacks
(573) 592-5336 thomas.odonnell@westminster-mo.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Talisha Washington
Head Women's Basketball Coach
573-220-0845 talisha.washington@westminster-mo.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Adam Galla
Head Men's Soccer Coach
(573) 592-6001 Adam.Galla@westminster-mo.edu
Ryan Cravens
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
Darren Jones
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
Brandon Russell
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
Eli Sherman
Volunteer Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Wendy Sanchez
Head Women's Soccer Coach
Wendy.Sanchez@westminster-mo.edu
Kevin Roderique
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
Kevin.Roderique@westminster-mo.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sara Stafford
Head Softball Coach
573-592-5981 Sara.Stafford@westminster-mo.edu
Paula Turnbull
Assistant Softball Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lexie Payne
Head Women's Tennis Coach
lexie.payne@westminster-mo.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lexie Payne
Head Women's Tennis Coach
lexie.payne@westminster-mo.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Will Crocker
Head Track and Cross Country Coach
815-978-2049 will.crocker@westminster-mo.edu
Josh Villarreal
Assistant Football Coach/Offensive Line
817-909-2931 Joshua.Villarreal@westminster-mo.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Will Crocker
Head Track and Cross Country Coach
815-978-2049 will.crocker@westminster-mo.edu
Josh Villarreal
Assistant Football Coach/Offensive Line
817-909-2931 Joshua.Villarreal@westminster-mo.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Natalia Koryzna
Head Volleyball Coach
(573) 592-5334 Natalia.Koryzna@westminster-mo.edu
Brian Plunkett
Assistant Volleyball Coach

Men's Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Eierman
Wrestling Coach
573-592-6318 Michael.Eierman@westminster-mo.edu
Tony Eierman
Wrestling Coach
573-592-5186 Tony.Eierman@westminster-mo.edu

Women's Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Eierman
Wrestling Coach
573-592-6318 Michael.Eierman@westminster-mo.edu
Tony Eierman
Wrestling Coach
573-592-5186 Tony.Eierman@westminster-mo.edu