Hall of Fame

The Westminster College Athletics Hall of Fame, originally established in 1998 as the Intercollegiate Athletic Who's Who, was and is designed to recognize those individuals who have excelled in athletics and/or made significant contributions to their sports.

Those individuals who have been selected for induction into the Hall of Fame have left a mark in the Blue Jay record book. But, more importantly, each of these individuals has gone on to achieve success in life, while making contributions to the success and reputation of Westminster College.

While this list is far from complete, it represents a cross-section of athletic administrators, coaches and student-athletes representing a variety of sports and eras of Blue Jay athletics.

Online Nomination Form

If you wish to mail your nomination in, please use this form and mail it to:

Westminster College
Attn. Athletics Department
501 Westminster Ave
Fulton, MO 65251 

More Information


Westminster College Athletics Hall of Fame

1959-60 Basketball Team

1978-79 Men's Cross-Country Team

1978-79 Men's Indoor and Outdoor Track and Field Team

2013-14 Men's Soccer Team

Corrie Anderson Gifford
Dick Ault
Rachel Backes
The Barrow Brothers
Bill Bennett
Jim Bennett
Fred Binggeli 
Jeff Borengasser
Tom Botts
Tracey Braden
Nick Bruck
W.A. 'Junior' Boyd

Andrew Buxton 
Dr. Bill Cross 
Forrest DeBernardi 
Ehren Earleywine

Harold Flynn
Brad Hilsabeck
Gary Hoemann
Cory Hohnbaum

Cade House
Henry 'Hank' Iba

Andrew Jett
Keith Journey
Eugene Kimbrell
Charles Kneedler

Landon Kurz

Jessica Kuykendall 

Val Leppert

Terry Logue
Leigh Ann (Lutz) Harrigan
Brad Marcks

Chris Marshall
Robyn McArthur
Arnold 'Bake' McBride
Jim McEwen
Kirk Mendenhall 
Paul Moyer

Kent Mueller

Scott Nilsen

Justin Peery
Chris Pemberton
Scott Pingel
Cory Roper
Ken Rueter
Frank Saucier
Danielle Shannon Schaefer 
Amy Schaeperkoetter

Gary Schmidt
Byron Schulte 
John Squires 
Logan Stanley
Tony Stephenson
Ken Theroff

Jamie Vargas

Dr. Jason Warncke
Jennifer Whitaker
Jason White
Katie Zagar 

Andrea Zalis
Casey (Lionberger) Zastrow