Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Mitchell
Director of Athletics/Head Men's Basketball Coach
(573) 592-5301 Matt.Mitchell@westminster-mo.edu
Karen Tompson-Wolfe
Faculty Athletic Representative
(573) 592-5304 Karen.TompsonWolfe@westminster-mo.edu
Talisha Washington
Head Women's Basketball Coach/Head Women's Golf Coach/SWA
573-220-0845 talisha.washington@westminster-mo.edu
Todd Creal
Associate Head Men's Basketball Coach/Sports Information Director
573-592-5125 todd.creal@westminster-mo.edu
Tim White
Mental Performance Coach
573-592-5361 tim.white@westminster-mo.edu

Sports Medicine and Performance

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kelly Arends
Head Athletic Trainer
573-592-5332 kelly.arends@westminster-mo.edu
Ryan Novatny
Associate Athletic Trainer
573-592-5623 ryan.novatny@westminster-mo.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Zach Bishop
Head Baseball Coach
573-592-5333 Zach.Bishop@westminster-mo.edu
Jake Jourdain
Head Assistant/Recruiting Coordinator
413-822-9521 Jake.Jourdain@wcmo.edu
Branden Beeler
Assistant Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Mitchell
Head Men's Basketball Coach
(573) 592-5301 Matt.Mitchell@westminster-mo.edu
Todd Creal
Associate Head Men's Basketball Coach/Sports Information Director
573-592-5125 todd.creal@westminster-mo.edu
Floyd Davis
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Floyd.Davis@westminster-mo.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Talisha Washington
Head Women's Basketball Coach/Head Women's Golf Coach/SWA
573-220-0845 talisha.washington@westminster-mo.edu
Clifton Cooper
Associate Head Women's Basketball Coach
573-777-0009 Clifton.Cooper@westminster-mo.edu
Ben Pallardy
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
636-541-0121 ben.pallardy@westminster-mo.edu
Alicia Smith
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
573-253-3722 alicia.smith@westminster-mo.edi

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Angi Bailey
Head Cheer Coach
573-592-5980 Angela.Dawson@westminster-mo.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Will Crocker
Head Track and Cross Country Coach
815-978-2049 will.crocker@westminster-mo.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Will Crocker
Head Track and Cross Country Coach
815-978-2049 will.crocker@westminster-mo.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Welty
Head Football Coach
573-592-5335 John.Welty@westminster-mo.edu
Broc Silvers
Assistant Football Coach/Offensive Coordinator/Head Men's Golf Coach
573-592-5336 broc.silvers@westminster-mo.edu
Theo Hopkins
Assistant Football Coach/Defensive Backs/Assistant Track and Field Coach
theo.hopkins@westminster-mo.edu
Beau Roseblock
Assistant Football Coach/Offensive Line Coach/Assistant Track and Field Coach
573-280-9089 beau.roseblock@westminster-mo.edu
George Moreira
Assistant Football Coach/Running Backs Coach
504-688-1483 george.moreira@westminster-mo.edu
Addison Duma-Kenny
Assistant Football Coach/Wide Receivers
305-304-2690 addison.duma-kenny@westminster-mo.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Broc Silvers
Assistant Football Coach/Offensive Coordinator/Head Men's Golf Coach
573-592-5336 broc.silvers@westminster-mo.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Talisha Washington
Head Women's Basketball Coach/Head Women's Golf Coach/SWA
573-220-0845 talisha.washington@westminster-mo.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Adam Galla
Head Men's Soccer Coach
(573) 592-6001 Adam.Galla@westminster-mo.edu
Brandon Russell
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Wendy Sanchez
Head Women's Soccer Coach
915-261-2092 Wendy.Sanchez@westminster-mo.edu
Kevin Roderique
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
Kevin.Roderique@westminster-mo.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sara Stafford
Head Softball Coach
573-592-5981 Sara.Stafford@westminster-mo.edu
Katelyn Rush
Assistant Softball Coach/Pitching
(573) 301-7103 Katelyn.Rush@westminster-mo.edu
Aaron Brisley
Assistant Softball Coach / Recruiter
(417) 894-4455
Jason Allabaugh
Assistant Softball Coach
(417) 812-9305
Paula Turnbull
Assistant Softball Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lexie Payne
Head Tennis Coach
573-268-4411 lexie.payne@westminster-mo.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lexie Payne
Head Tennis Coach
573-268-4411 lexie.payne@westminster-mo.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Will Crocker
Head Track and Cross Country Coach
815-978-2049 will.crocker@westminster-mo.edu
Beau Roseblock
Assistant Football Coach/Offensive Line Coach/Assistant Track and Field Coach
573-280-9089 beau.roseblock@westminster-mo.edu
Theo Hopkins
Assistant Football Coach/Defensive Backs/Assistant Track and Field Coach
theo.hopkins@westminster-mo.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Will Crocker
Head Track and Cross Country Coach
815-978-2049 will.crocker@westminster-mo.edu
Theo Hopkins
Assistant Football Coach/Defensive Backs/Assistant Track and Field Coach
theo.hopkins@westminster-mo.edu
Beau Roseblock
Assistant Football Coach/Offensive Line Coach/Assistant Track and Field Coach
573-280-9089 beau.roseblock@westminster-mo.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Natalia Koryzna
Head Volleyball Coach
(573) 592-5334 Natalia.Koryzna@westminster-mo.edu
Stacie Siliva
Assistant Coach
573-592-5334 stacie.siliva@wcmo.edu

Men's Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Eierman
Wrestling Coach
573-592-6318 Michael.Eierman@westminster-mo.edu
Tony Eierman
Wrestling Coach
573-592-5186 Tony.Eierman@westminster-mo.edu

Women's Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Eierman
Wrestling Coach
573-592-6318 Michael.Eierman@westminster-mo.edu
Tony Eierman
Wrestling Coach
573-592-5186 Tony.Eierman@westminster-mo.edu