Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Mitchell

Senior Director of Athletic Advancement/Head Men's Basketball Coach

(573) 592-5301 Matt.Mitchell@westminster-mo.edu
James Arnold

Head Women's Basketball Coach/Associate Director of Athletics

(573) 592-5345 James.Arnold@westminster-mo.edu
Kirsten Carney

Sports Information Director/Social Media Manager/Senior Woman Administrator

(573) 592-5125 sid@westminster-mo.edu
Karen Tompson-Wolfe

Faculty Athletic Representative

(573) 592-5304 Karen.TompsonWolfe@westminster-mo.edu

Athletic Training

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Josh Thompson

Director of Sports Medicine and Performance/Athletic Healthcare Administrator

(573) 592-5332 Josh.Thompson@westminster-mo.edu
Mary McKee

Assistant Athletic Trainer

573-592-5861 Mary.McKee@westminster-mo.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dennis Hughes

Head Baseball Coach

(573) 592-5333 Dennis.Hughes@westminster-mo.edu
Dane Hughes

Assistant Baseball Coach

(573) 592-5333 Dane.Hughes@westminster-mo.edu
Curt Vaughan

Assistant Baseball Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Mitchell

Head Men's Basketball Coach

(573) 592-5301 Matt.Mitchell@westminster-mo.edu
Andrew Green

Associate Head Men's Basketball Coach

(573) 592-5254 Andrew.Green@westminster-mo.edu
Floyd Davis

Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

Floyd.Davis@westminster-mo.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
James Arnold

Head Women's Basketball Coach/Associate Director of Athletics

(573) 592-5345 James.Arnold@westminster-mo.edu
Clifton Cooper

Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

573-777-0009 Clifton.Cooper@westminster-mo.edu
Talisha Washington

Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

573-220-0845 talisha.washington@westminster-mo.edu
Keener Tippin

Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

573-289-6536 Keener.Tippin@Westminster-mo.edu
Matt Moore

Assistant Women's Basketball Coach

314-607-7714 Matthew.Moore@westminster-mo.edu
Dr. Cliff Cain

Faculty Sponsor

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Bollinger

Head Men's Cross Country Coach

(573) 592-5279 Mark.Bollinger@westminster-mo.edu
Scott Mantooth

Assistant Men's Cross Country Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Bollinger

Head Women's Cross Country Coach

(573) 592-5279 Mark.Bollinger@westminster-mo.edu
Scott Mantooth

Assistant Women's Cross Country Coach

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Welty

Head Football Coach

(573) 592-5335 John.Welty@westminster-mo.edu
Tom O'Donnell

Offensive Coordinator/Quarterbacks

(573) 592-5336 thomas.odonnell@westminster-mo.edu
Jake White

Defensive Coordinator/Defensive Backs

(573) 592-5855 Jake.White@westminster-mo.edu
Chase Vaughan

Assistant Football Coach/Wide Receivers

727-518-4737 Chase.Vaughan@westminster-mo.edu
Josh Villarreal

Assistant Football Coach/Offensive Line

817-909-2931 Joshua.Villarreal@westminster-mo.edu
Mathew Nienhuis

Assistant Football Coach/Defensive Line

Mathew.Nienhuis@westminster-mo.edu
Pat Kelly

Assistant Football Coach/Running Backs

573-220-2344 Patrick.Kelley@westminster-mo.edu
Tyson Kelley

Assistant Football Coach/Linebackers

Tyson.Kelley@westminster-mo.edu

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom O'Donnell

Offensive Coordinator/Quarterbacks

(573) 592-5336 thomas.odonnell@westminster-mo.edu
Andrew Green

Associate Head Men's Basketball Coach

(573) 592-5254 Andrew.Green@westminster-mo.edu

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom O'Donnell

Offensive Coordinator/Quarterbacks

(573) 592-5336 thomas.odonnell@westminster-mo.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kristi Crowley

Head Women's Lacrosse Coach

(573) 592-5925 Kristin.Crowley@westminster-mo.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Adam Galla

Head Men's Soccer Coach

(573) 592-6001 Adam.Galla@westminster-mo.edu
Ryan Cravens

Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

Darren Jones

Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

Brandon Russell

Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

Eli Sherman

Volunteer Assistant Men's Soccer Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jen Dyson

Head Women's Soccer Coach

(573) 592-5377 Jen.Dyson@westminster-mo.edu
Kevin Roderique

Assistant Women's Soccer Coach

Kevin.Roderique@westminster-mo.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Henderson

Head Softball Coach

(573) 592-5328 Joe.Henderson@westminster-mo.edu
Sara Stafford

Assistant Softball Coach

Sara.Stafford@westminster-mo.edu
Paula Turnbull

Assistant Softball Coach

Caroline Sicht

Assistant Softball Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Dyson

Head Tennis Coach

(573) 592-5331 David.Dyson@westminster-mo.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Dyson

Head Tennis Coach

(573) 592-5331 David.Dyson@westminster-mo.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Bollinger

Head Men's Track & Field Coach

(573) 592-5279 Mark.Bollinger@westminster-mo.edu
Scott Mantooth

Assistant Men's Track & Field Coach

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mark Bollinger

Head Women's Track & Field Coach

(573) 592-5279 Mark.Bollinger@westminster-mo.edu
Scott Mantooth

Assistant Women's Track & Field Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Natalia Koryzna

Head Volleyball Coach

(573) 592-5334 Natalia.Koryzna@westminster-mo.edu
Brian Plunkett

Assistant Volleyball Coach

Men's Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Eierman

Wrestling Coach

573-592-6318 Michael.Eierman@westminster-mo.edu
Tony Eierman

Wrestling Coach

573-592-5186 Tony.Eierman@westminster-mo.edu

Women's Wrestling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Eierman

Wrestling Coach

573-592-6318 Michael.Eierman@westminster-mo.edu
Tony Eierman

Wrestling Coach

573-592-5186 Tony.Eierman@westminster-mo.edu